India

Sad and distressed

I am very sad today. I have never been to Gujrat in my life but I am very hurt to know that people died in the bomb blast. I really wish I could help them out in every which way I can.

There has been 16 Serial blasts today alover Gujarat and 30 killed. What hurt me the most was that they had planted bombs at hospitals with a time lag just to hit the injured twice. I don’t want to be Hindu, Christian or Muslim. I just want to be a human at the end of the day. I dont know why would anyone do such a crime.

May be I am wrong, may be I am ignorant but what’s wrong with these confused idiots killing people in the name of allah? If there is an allah / Jesus / Krishna, I wish he can come and tell these idiots that there are no 72 virgins waiting for them.

We should have some rule in this country to convict these terrorist with a death sentence without even the right to remain slient. They just dont deserve it.

I can just say one statement back to these terrorist, “We dont give a f**k. We wont end up fighting with communal rights. We will continue to live peacefully and laugh at your Pakistan, which has the bee hive of crime and terrorism. At the end of the day, we are good people, good Indians and you are destitute fundamentalist idiots who can only be compared to pigs. So, there! In your shameless pig face“.

I am really sorry for using strong words, I am hurt.

Standard

Leave a Reply

