Daily Log, XZAME

MGAT Day 1

Left: 41 Days.

I finished about 42 pages in CR Bible. I could clock only about 2.5 hours against my 5 hours goal. I have started my work after a long 15 days christmas break so my work has been quite hectic. More than the work pressure it’s the strain of travelin about 4 hours a day I guess. Nevertheless, I am planning to make up for it today itself. I have been able togo through my SC flash cards meanwhile.

It makes a lot of sense to read those flash cards everyday and add it while preparing. I have planned to take up my exam in 6 weeks and hence the left column up above.

Prep Date: 6th Jan.

Standard

Leave a Reply

