Daily Log, XZAME

MGAT Day 3 & Day 4

  • Left: 38 Days
  • Prep Date: 8th Jan and 9th Jan

I could not study much day before yesterday. I felt horrible about it. Procrastinating would surely put me back below 600 again. Anyways, considering both the days I finished few more pages of chapter 2. I am now done with 70 / 300 Pages. I am planning to make up for it tomorrow and day after as it’s the weekend. I will have to study about 200 pages according to my plan.

I also feel that I am drifting away from my test enthu. I am planning to take up a Kaplan test this weekend.

Standard

Leave a Reply

